I still believe in Fairies

Looking back @ 2012


bye bye Pictures, Images and Photos

A year with much sweet as sour…
A lot of lessons, mistakes, tears which are covered by happy smiles…
My engagement – one of the highlights…Now I know we will always be together…
When my son got his final results – meaning he got the papers – finally his Bsc Degree….

a Very painful situation when I realised that the girl he loves…is not my choice for him…
But slowly I come to closure with the situation that I have to accept her if I don’t want to lose my son…
This keep me on my knees….close to God at this stage…

My wishes for 2013 are that we all experience only good!!!
No pain…no sorrow or sadness…!!

Perhaps that is not possible…but I want this for everyone reading this…including myself…!

Thank you everyone who are following me for many years…or months…;-)
I’m always so super excited to approve a comment…yea ….yea!!

So with this…I’m glad to say GOOD- BYE to 2012, and a very welcome to 2013!!

6 responses

  1. Ilse, I wish you the greatest year of your life in 2013!

    December 28, 2012 at 17:16

  2. Much happiness, joy, love, peace in the New Year – 2013! xx

    December 29, 2012 at 00:23

  3. With much love, happiness and good wishes always this is the moment you have to be yourself!! love, Eddie

    December 29, 2012 at 11:44

  4. Wünsche dir ein glückliches gute neue Jahr Gesundheit und Glück.Grüße herzlich Gislinde

    December 30, 2012 at 09:17

  5. lol what a neat graphic🙂
    Congratulations with your son…you must be so proud of him!
    Happy New Year to you sweethart…..wishing you all the best…happiness joy and peace always!
    Hugs and love to you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    January 1, 2013 at 11:53

  6. Don’t worry about it all, it will all work out in the end…

    January 4, 2013 at 11:27

Leave a Reply

