I still believe in Fairies

Sometimes


image

The sun will shine tomorrow or the day after
The rain will somehow end
This is not only a promise
It’s just the way it is, I know

Bad times never last forever, no no
The tough times they never stay
The heartache and the let down
Will soon go away, I know

In times of deep sadness
The pain is all too real
And it’s hard to believe
That we have to live this, I know

The dark clouds that hang above you and me
Will eventually move on
And the storms that dance around
Will soon be gone, I know

Stay strong and keep in mind
That again, the sun will shine!!
That I know!!

2 responses

  1. sending endless sunny days and truckloads of love your way! always, Eddie

    March 31, 2014 at 13:05

  2. Liebe Hippy einen schönen Mittwoch wünsche ich dir mit ganz vielen lieben Grüßen Klaus

    August 20, 2014 at 12:20

Leave a Reply

