I still believe in Fairies

2014


This is a year so full of emotion.. That I don’t know where to start..

A year filled with so much hurt…

But…. I’m one lucky girl…

I freed myself from a very unhappy relationship..!!  Not sure why I hanged around for so long.

People got retrenched @ my work place… The ones who stayed behind are cursed with slavery…

My son went through a terrible time. Was married to a very abusive woman. He is still suffering from this… And feeling that God left him… But God didn’t left and forgot about him..He gave him…his dream job!! image

Many times In my life I wished that I can be a hardless person…(the secret for survival…right??) The harder I try with this one…the less I succeed.

I’m still one of his spoiled children..yes I am!! I’m blessed with a new relationship..o yea!! We love deeply.. We fight with each other… We cry together… We make passionate Love.. And we both now 2015 is going 2b OUR year!! image My wish for everyone reading this is that your Live will be overflowed with much Love…Happiness..Joy…Good Health…and Blessings in Every way in 2015!!

3 responses

  1. Wishing you a most special and spiritual 2015.

    with love, Eddie

    December 28, 2014 at 13:51

  2. You both make a lovely looking couple, all the best to you three for the new Year xoxo

    December 29, 2014 at 12:35

  3. chantal

    so lovely thats you find your love.. you look really happy and deserve it.. wish you all the luck and your son also …<3 life is great even in bad times aslong there is hope and believe

    January 8, 2015 at 13:31

Leave a Reply

