I still believe in Fairies

I appreciate the people who makes me smile


With the second death of a close friend in seven months time…
This poem comes to my mind…

“One of the most tragic things I know about human nature is that all of us tend to put off living. We dream of some magical rose garden over the horizon – instead of enjoying the roses that are blooming outside our window today.” 
Dale Carnegie

I appreciate the ones who makes me smile…

image

My Son…my Heart!!♡

image

My Love ♡

image

His beautiful music!

image

My Cat♡

One response

  1. Sometimes there’s things we have to do. Good read

    July 9, 2015 at 16:12

Leave a Reply

