I still believe in Fairies

Sometime I wish


10404343_1075700479137107_1983868495405770217_n

Soms wens ek…

Ek kon almal se seer en swaar in my hande vat en dit wegblaas in die wind…

Soms wens ek…

Ek kon vreugde bring in elke hartjie van n kind…

Soms wens ek…

Ek kan kos op iemand wat swaarkry se tafel sit en n geskenkie gee vir n kind waarvoor hy altyd en so hard voor bid..

Soms wens ek…

Ek kan n verslaafde mens verlos van sy hel en mense van God se liefde en wondere vertel..

Soms wens ek..

Ek kan almal se geloof in die lewe en in God sterker maak…

Soms wens ek..

Ek kan aan almal se lewens raak…

Soms wens ek..

Ek kan n werklose man weer n werk laat kry sodat ek sy hoop in more weer sterker kan kry..

Soms wense ek..

Almal het net geluk geken..

Soms wens ek..

Elke kankerlyer kan sy stryd teen kanker wen..

Ek wens ek kan blindes weer laat sien en n dowe die lewe gee wat hy verdien..

Ek kan maar net bid..

Maar dit is God wat al hierdie dinge in Sy hande hou en dit is Hy wat wil he jul moet Hom met alles vertrou deur te glo en te bid en al jul probleme in Sy hande te sit, want Hy is in beheer.

Amen.

*************************************************************

Sometimes I wish …

I can take everybody’s hurt in my hands and blow it in the wind …

Sometimes I wish …

I could bring joy in every heart of a child …

Sometimes I wish …

I can put food on someone’s table and take away suffering of every child and give what he always pray for and wants ..

Sometimes I wish …

I can freed an addict man from his hell and tell people of God’s love and wonders ..

Sometimes I wish ..

I can have and give all the faith in life and in God’s strength …

Sometimes I wish ..

I can meet everyone’s desires in live …

Sometimes I wish ..

I can let an unemployed man get a job so his got hope for tomorrow..

Sometimes I wish ..

Everyone knew only happiness ..

Sometimes I wish ..

Every cancer patient can win his battle against cancer ..

I wish I could let the blind see, and give the deaf in life what he deserves..

I can only pray ..

But it is God who does all these things and who holds you in His hands. He wants you to trust in Him with Faith and prayers, because He is still in control.

Amen.

One response

  1. Very nice, Ilse. Sometimes I wish the same. But, I have found happiness because I have learned to accept all things.

    July 20, 2015 at 21:58

Leave a Reply

